Graeme Blick

  •  Chief Geodesist
More

Gary Blyth

  •  Survey Director Fraser Thomas Ltd
More

Dale Boddie

  •  dale@alsgroup.co.nz
More

Jason Bolitho

  •  Director
  •  jrbolitho@gmail.com
More

Jason Bolitho

  •  Director
  •  jrbolitho@gmail.com
More

Stanley Bolton

  •  Retired - now Musician and Violin teacher
More

Stanley Bolton

  •  Retired - now Musician and Violin teacher
More

Kurt Bowen

  •  Director
  •  kurt.bowen@ppgroup.co.nz
  •  03 477 3245
More

Hamlin Boyde-Manson

  •  Licenced Cadastral Surveyor
More

Iain Bramwell

  •  Point Geodata Limited
  •  Director
  •  iain.bramwell@pointgeodata.co.nz
  •  021 267 6157
More

Pieter Bredenhann

  •  Stamm Surveys Ltd
  •  Survey Technician
  •  devilliers.bredenhann@gmail.com
  •  073483279
More

Richard Bromley

  •  Lands & Survey Ltd (Auckland)
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  richard@landsandsurvey.co.nz
  •  027 552 6122
  •  0800 SURVEY (0800 787839)
More

Stephen Broughton

  •  Graham Surveying Limited
  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  stephen@grahamsurveying.co.nz
  •  022 6393739
More