Adrian Cowie

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  ajcowie@topografo.co.nz
  •  +64 27 455 3132
  •  +64 3 325 3202
More

Alan Doy

  •  McKinlay Surveyors
  •  .
More

Alexander Martin

  •  Staig & Smith (ChCh)
  •  Survey Manager / Senior Surveyor
  •  alexmartin@staigsmith.co.nz
More

Allan Hosking

  •  Survey Solutions Limited
  •  Director
More

Allen Juffermans

  •  Juffermans Surveying Ltd
  •  .
More

Andrew Blackman

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  andyblackman17@gmail.com
  •  021 922 815
  •  09 970 1018
More

Andrew Fry

  •  Mainland Surveying
  •  .
More

Andrew Martin

  •  Lysaght Consultants Ltd (Mt Maunganui)
  •  .
More

Andrew Rabbidge

  •  Milward Finlay Lobb Ltd
  •  Director
More

Andrew Stanger

  •  Managing Director
  •  andrew@jasl.nz
  •  03 548 2833
More

Andrew Stirling

  •  Axis Consultants
  •  andrew@axis.net.nz
  •  09 480 2648
More

Anthony Hawke

  •  Gilbert Haymes & Associates Ltd
  •  Director
  •  tony@gilberthaymes.co.nz
  •   0274537224
  •  03 578 7984
More

Antony Tynan

  •  Consulting Surveyor
More

Antony White

  •  Aurum Survey Consultants Ltd
  •  Managing Director
More

Bart Yetsenga

  •  Stratum Consultans Ltd (Rotorua)
  •  Surveyor
More

Belinda Willis

  •  Director
  •  belinda@geosync.co.nz
  •  027 676 8985
  •  06 281 1714
More

Blair Jackson

  •  RPC Land Surveyors (Mt Maunganui)
  •  Director
  •  blairj@rpc.co.nz
  •  07 575 4911
More

Brendan Hurring

  •  Calibre Consulting Limited (Christchurch)
  •  021 610 389
More

Brent George

  •  Survey Manager
More

Brent Toms

  •  Aurecon NZ Ltd (Christchurch)
  •  .
More

Brett Gawn

  •  Technical Director - Urban Development and Survey
More

Brian Curtis

  •  Geoworks Ltd
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  brian@geoworks.co.nz
  •  063240309
More

Bruce Frith

  •  Senior Surveyor
  •  bruce.frith@surveypro.co.nz
  •  020 407 24387
  •  0800 600 500
More

Bruce McLeod

  •  Aurum Survey Consultants Ltd
  •  .
More

Bruce Sinclair

  •  Eliot Sinclair (Christchurch)
  •  .
More

Cameron Martin

  •  Stratum Consultants Ltd (Te Puke)
  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  cam.martin@stratum.nz
More

Carl Fox

  •  Fox & Associates Ltd
  •  .
  •  021 227 5369
  •  0800 369 787
More

Christopher Coll

  •  Chris J Coll Surveying Ltd
  •  Director
More

Christopher Hawes

  •  Davie Lovell-Smith Ltd
  •  .
More

Christopher Hopper

  •  Technical Director
  •  03 366 1653
More

Christopher Maday

  •  Development Manager
More

Christopher Milburn

  •  Terramark Limited (Dunedin)
  •  Senior Surveyor
More

Clayton McKenzie

  •  Managing Director
More

Clive Valpy

  •  CKL NZ Ltd (Auckland)
  •  Senior Surveyor
  •  09 524 7029
More

Colin Fink

  •  Survey Manager
More

Colin Jackson

  •  Bland and Jackson Surveyors Ltd
  •  Director
More

Craig Forrester

  •  Director / Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Craig McInnes

  •  Director, Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  0800369787
More

Dallas Miller

  •  BCD Group Ltd
  •  Land Surveyor
More

Daryl Murray

  •  Survey Manager (Auckland)
More

David Forsyth

  •  Director, Cheal Consultants
  •   0275 367 798
More

David King

  •  Survey & Planning Solutions Ltd (KeriKeri)
  •  Director
More

David Manson

  •  Truesouth Survey Services Ltd
  •  Director
More

David McCracken

  •  McCracken Surveys Ltd
  •  Principle
  •  DaveM@cheal.co.nz
  •  0274 936 918
  •  07 848 1093
More

Dean Sherrit

  •  Director
  •  deans@cheal.co.nz
  •  021 414 330
  •  021 414 330
More

Dion Mead

  •  Director
More

Don Turner

  •  Kardon Consultants Ltd
  •  dturner@kardon.co.nz
  •  021970044
  •  09 4147105
More

Donald Moir

  •  Ralph Moir Ltd
  •  .
  •  don@moir.co.nz
  •  03 217 2597
More

Duncan Lucas

  •  McInnes Read & Lucas Ltd
  •  Director
  •  dml@mrl.co.nz
  •  09 298 7288
More

Dwayne Reiher

  •  Cato Bolam Consultants (Whangarei)
More

Fred Wingate

  •  Newton Survey (Nelson)
  •  Surveyor
More

Gary Blyth

  •  Survey Director Fraser Thomas Ltd
More

Geoffrey Bland

  •  Bland and Jackson Surveyors Ltd
More

Glenn Wilson

  •  Project Manager
More

Glenn Young

  •  Resonant Consulting Ltd (Palmerston North)
  •  Survey Manager
  •  glenny@resonant.co.nz
  •   027 663 3301
  •  06 3531678
More

Godfrey Day

  •  WSP New Zealand
  •  Senior Surveyor
  •  godfrey.day@wsp.com
  •   0274 721 600
  •  07 578 2089
More

Gordon Smith

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  gordons@outlook.co.nz
  •  021334099
  •  09 2174135
More

Graeme Airey

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Graeme Johnston

  •  BTW Ltd (New Plymouth)
  •  .
More

Grant Downing

  •  Element IMF Ltd
  •  Development Manager
More

Guy Panckhurst

  •  Surveying The Bay Limited (Hastings)
  •  Director
  •  guy@surveyingthebay.co.nz
  •  021 173 9953
  •  06 835 5721
More

Hamish Weir

  •  Southern Horizons Surveying & Resource Management
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Harry Delamare

  •  Landmark Surveyors Ltd
More