Adrian Cowie

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  ajcowie@topografo.co.nz
  •  +64 27 455 3132
  •  +64 3 325 3202
More

Alexander Martin

  •  Survey Manager / Senior Surveyor
  •  alexmartin@staigsmith.co.nz
  •  0800 807 818
More

Andrew Blackman

  •  andyblackman17@gmail.com
  •  021 922 815
  •  09 970 1018
More

Andrew Clouston

  •  Senior Consultant
More

Andrew Hunter

  •  Senior Project Surveyor
More

Andrew Stanger

  •  Managing Director
  •  andrew@jasl.nz
  •  03 548 2833
More

Andrew Stirling

  •  Axis Consultants
  •  andrew@axis.net.nz
  •  09 480 2648
More

Anthony Cox

  •  03 445 0376
More

Anthony Hawke

  •  Gilbert Haymes & Associates Ltd
  •  Director
  •  tony@gilberthaymes.co.nz
  •   0274537224
  •  03 578 7984
More

Antony Tynan

  •  Consulting Surveyor
More

Belinda Willis

  •  Director
  •  belinda@geosync.co.nz
  •  027 676 8985
  •  06 281 1714
More

Brent George

  •  Survey Manager
More

Brett Gawn

  •  Technical Director - Urban Development and Survey
More

Brian Curtis

  •  Geoworks Ltd
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  brian@geoworks.co.nz
  •  063240309
More

Bruce Frith

  •  Senior Surveyor
  •  bruce.frith@surveypro.co.nz
  •  020 407 24387
  •  0800 600 500
More

Callum Stewart

  •  callum@rms-surveyors.co.nz
More

Carl Fox

  •  Fox & Associates Ltd
  •  021 227 5369
  •  0800 369 787
More

Christopher Maday

  •  Development Manager
More

Christopher Milburn

  •  Senior Surveyor
More

Clayton McKenzie

  •  Managing Director
More

Clive Valpy

  •  CKL Planning | Surveying | Engineering (Auckland)
  •  Senior Surveyor
  •  09 524 7029
More

Colin Fink

  •  Survey Manager
More

Craig Forrester

  •  Director / Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Daryl Murray

  •  Survey Manager (Auckland)
More

David Forsyth

  •  Director, Cheal Consultants
More

David Fox

  •  Director
More

David Smith

  •  office@dssurvey.co.nz
  •  021 225 5223
  •  03 3087722
More

Dion Mead

  •  Director
More

Don Turner

  •  Kardon Consultants Ltd
  •  dturner@kardon.co.nz
  •  021970044
  •  09 4147105
More

Donald Moir

  •  don@moir.co.nz
  •  03 217 2597
More

Duncan Lucas

  •  dml@mrl.co.nz
  •  09 298 7288
More

Gary Blyth

  •  Survey Director Fraser Thomas Ltd
More

Glenn Wilson

  •  Project Manager
More

Glenn Young

  •  Utilities Manager
More

Godfrey Day

  •  Principal Surveyor
  •  godfrey.day@wsp.com
  •   0274 721 600
  •  07 578 2089
More

Gordon Smith

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  gordons@outlook.co.nz
  •  021334099
  •  09 2174135
More

Graeme Airey

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More