John Marsden

  •  Cogswell Surveys Ltd
  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  John@cogswell.co.nz
  •  07 827 5071
More

John Thompson

  •  WSP NZ International Consultants (Alexandra)
  •  Principal Surveyor
  •  john.thompson@wsp.com
  •  027 4367 793
More

Kendall Reid

  •  Woods (Auckland)
  •  Surveyor
More

Kerryn McPherson

  •  Land Development Surveyor / Engineer
  •  kerrynm@catobolam.co.nz
  •  09 4270072
More

Kevin Taylor

  •  Survey Manager / Director
  •  surveyor@surveygis.co.nz
More

Leslie Simpson

  •  Director
  •  les@gslsurveys.co.nz
  •  09 438 2406
More

Lloyd McGarvey

  •  Land Information New Zealand (Wellington)
  •  Assistant Surveyor-General
More

Luke Hermanson

  •  Civil engineer
More

Lynda Watson

  •  Coastwide Surveys Ltd
  •  lynda@coastwidesurveys.co.nz
  •  03 756 8305
More

Lyndon Telfer

  •  Land Information New Zealand (Christchurch)
  •  Cadastral Surveyor
More

Malcolm Smith

  •  Director
  •  malcolmgsmith@me.com
  •  021 645 003
  •  021 645 003
More

Mark Dyer

  •  Principal Consultant
More

Mark Goodin

  •  Cadastral Surveyor
More

Mark Roberts

  •  Director
  •  mroberts@wrsurvey.co.nz
  •  04 569 9217
More

Matthew Suddaby

  •  C Hughes & Associates Ltd
  •  Director
  •  matt@chasurveyors.co.nz
  •  03 443 5052
More

Micah Donaldson

  •  micah@donaldsons.net.nz
  •  09 407 9182
More

Michael Brownie

  •  Wellington City Council
  •  Team Leader, Land, Customer & Property Information
  •  michael.brownie@gmail.com
  •   021 227 8073
  •  04 801 3517
More

Michael Croucher

  •  Team Leader - Survey
More

Michael Dewhirst

  •  Survey Manager
More

Michael Lucas

  •  Easdale Surveyors Ltd
  •  Director (Registered Professional Surveyor)
  •  michael@easdales.co.nz
  •  0274 586 107
  •  09 534 8452
More

Michael Martin

  •  Fox & Associates Ltd
  •  michael@foxsurvey.co.nz
  •  0800 369 787
More

Michael Oberdries

  •  Spatial Data Consultant
More

Michael Russell

  •  Ayson & Partners Limited
  •  mike@ayson.co.nz
  •  021 511 024
  •  03 579 2906
More

Michael Snow

  •  Senior Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Michael Stott

  •  Director
  •  07 578 8798
More

Michael Tagg

  •  Surveyworx
  •  LCS and RPSurv
More

Michelle Bain

  •  Director
  •  09 427 0072
More

Mingo Innes

  •  Director - Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Patrick Sole

  •  Pat Sole Surveyors Ltd
  •  pat@patsole.co.nz
  •  027 252 9202
  •  06 759 4689
More

Paul Andrews

  •  surveyone.paul@gmail.com
  •  0274 786 767
More

Peter McAuley

  •  Inovo Projects Limited
  •  Director
  •  peter@inovo.nz
  •  021 352 689
  •  03 377 3290
More

Philip Dewar

  •  Fox & Associates Ltd
  •  phil@foxsurvey.co.nz
  •  0800 369 787
More

Philip Gillies

  •  Boundary Consultants Ltd (Henderson)
  •  philip@boundary.co.nz
  •  021 838363
  •  09 838 3109
More

Phillip Nicholson

  •  phillip.nicholson@ckl.co.nz
More

Reuben Vos

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Richard Hemi

  •  Professional Practice Fellow
More

Robert Jones

  •  Cotton & Light Ltd
  •  03 548 1851
More

Robert Longley

  •  Land Matters Ltd
  •  Land Survey Manager
More

Ross Thurlow

  •  Engineering Manager
More

Ross Topham

  •  Orogen Limited
  •  Principal Surveyor, Land Development Project Manager
  •  ross.topham@orogen.nz
  •  (04) 232 0973
More

Stacey Spooner

  •  Senior Survey Advisor
More

Steven Archer

  •  A & C Surveys Ltd
  •  steven.archer@acsurveys.co.nz
  •  06 347 8586
More