Guy McGregor

  •  Land Development Manager
More

Guy Panckhurst

  •  Surveying The Bay Limited (Hastings)
  •  Director
  •  guy@surveyingthebay.co.nz
  •  021 173 9953
  •  06 835 5721
More

Hamish Weir

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Ian Gillespie

  •  Land Surveyor
More

James Goodsir

  •  Napier City Council
  •  Project Engineer
  •  jamie.goodsir@xtra.co.nz
  •  06 835 7579
More

Jamie Thirkettle

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Jamie Whyte

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  jamie.whyte@woods.co.nz
More

Jason Bolitho

  •  Director
  •  jrbolitho@gmail.com
More

Jayne Perrin

  •  Project Manager
More

Jeffrey Irving

  •  Survey Director
  •  03 339 0401
More

Jeremy Adams

  •  Jeremy Adams Registered Surveyor
  •  Master Land Surveyor
  •  jadams@orcon.net.nz
  •  09 413 6386
More

John Carruthers

  •  Tomlinson & Carruthers Surveyors
  •  john@tcsurvey.nz
  •  027 479 0228
  •  06 370 0800
More

John Marsden

  •  Cogswell Surveys Ltd
  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  John@cogswellsurveys.co.nz
  •  07 827 5071
More

John Thompson

  •  WSP NZ International Consultants (Alexandra)
  •  Principal Surveyor
  •  john.thompson@wsp.com
  •  027 4367 793
More

Kerryn McPherson

  •  Land Development Surveyor / Engineer
  •  kerrynm@catobolam.co.nz
  •  09 4270072
More

Kevin Smith

  •  Discovery Marine Limited
  •  Business Manager
  •  kevin@dmlsurveys.co.nz
  •  021 630 310
  •  021 630 310
More

Kevin Taylor

  •  Survey Manager / Director
  •  surveyor@surveygis.co.nz
More

Kurt Bowen

  •  Director
  •  kurt.bowen@ppgroup.co.nz
  •  03 477 3245
More

Leslie Simpson

  •  Director
  •  les@gslsurveys.co.nz
  •  09 438 2406
More

Lloyd McGarvey

  •  Land Information New Zealand (Wellington)
  •  Senior Survey Advisor (Office of the Surveyor-General)
More

Lynda Watson

  •  Coastwide Surveys Ltd
  •  lynda@coastwidesurveys.co.nz
  •  03 756 8305
More

Lyndon Telfer

  •  Land Information New Zealand (Christchurch)
  •  Cadastral Surveyor
More

Malcolm Smith

  •  malcolmgsmith@me.com
  •  021 645 003
  •  021 645 003
More

Mark Dyer

  •  Principal Consultant
More

Mark Goodin

  •  Cadastral Surveyor
More

Mark Hatten

  •  Business Development Manager
  •  markh@bslnz.com
More

Mark Roberts

  •  Director
  •  mroberts@wrsurvey.co.nz
  •  04 569 9217
More

Matthew Adams

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Matthew Suddaby

  •  C Hughes & Associates Ltd
  •  Director
  •  matt@chasurveyors.co.nz
  •  03 443 5052
More

Micah Donaldson

  •  micah@donaldsons.net.nz
  •  09 407 9182
More

Michael Benning

  •  General Manager - Strategic Initiatives
More

Michael Brownie

  •  Wellington City Council
  •  Team Leader, Land, Customer & Property Information
  •  michael.brownie@gmail.com
  •   021 227 8073
  •  04 801 3517
More

Michael Croucher

  •  Team Leader - Survey
More

Michael Dewhirst

  •  Survey Manager
More

Michael Hallam

  •  Survey Manager
  •  rowan.hallam@woods.co.nz
  •  09 308 9229
More

Michael Lucas

  •  Easdale Surveyors Ltd
  •  Director (Registered Professional Surveyor)
  •  michael@easdales.co.nz
  •  0274 586 107
  •  09 534 8452
More

Michael Martin

  •  Fox & Associates Ltd
  •  michael@foxsurvey.co.nz
  •  0800 369 787
More

Michael Martin

  •  Fox & Associates Ltd
  •  michael@foxsurvey.co.nz
  •  0800 369 787
More

Michael Oberdries

  •  Spatial Data Consultant
More

Michael Oberdries

  •  Spatial Data Consultant
More

Michael Russell

  •  Ayson & Partners Limited
  •  mike@ayson.co.nz
  •  021 511 024
  •  03 579 2906
More

Michael Russell

  •  Ayson & Partners Limited
  •  mike@ayson.co.nz
  •  021 511 024
  •  03 579 2906
More

Michael Snow

  •  Senior Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Michael Snow

  •  Senior Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Michael Stott

  •  Director
  •  07 578 8798
More

Michael Stott

  •  Director
  •  07 578 8798
More

Michael Tagg

  •  Surveyworx
  •  LCS and RPSurv
More

Michael Tagg

  •  Surveyworx
  •  LCS and RPSurv
More

Michael Wong

  •  mike.wong@envivo.nz
  •  0211023273
More