Patrick Sole

  •  Pat Sole Surveyors Ltd
  •  pat@patsole.co.nz
  •  027 252 9202
  •  06 759 4689
More

Paul Andrews

  •  surveyone.paul@gmail.com
  •  0274 786 767
More

Paul Cargo

  •  Waikato Regional Manager
More

Paul Newton

  •  Newton Survey
  •  Director
  •  paul@newtonsurvey.co.nz
  •  027 478 7839
  •  03 544 3246
More

Peter McAuley

  •  Inovo Projects Limited
  •  Director
  •  peter@inovo.nz
  •  021 352 689
  •  03 377 3290
More

Philip Dewar

  •  Fox & Associates Ltd
  •  phil@foxsurvey.co.nz
  •  0800 369 787
More

Philip Gillies

  •  Boundary Consultants Ltd (Henderson)
  •  philip@boundary.co.nz
  •  021 838363
  •  09 838 3109
More

Rebecca Strang

  •  Aurecon NZ Ltd (Auckland)
  •  Digital Practice Leader
  •  Rebecca.Strang@aurecongroup.com
More

Reece Gardner

  •  03 315 7711 or 03 366 4477
More

Reuben Vos

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Richard Bromley

  •  Lands & Survey Ltd (Auckland)
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  richard@landsandsurvey.co.nz
  •  027 552 6122
  •  0800 SURVEY (0800 787839)
More

Richard Hemi

  •  Professional Practice Fellow
More

Richard Lawton

  •  Woods (Auckland)
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  richard.lawton@woods.co.nz
More

Robert Jones

  •  Cotton & Light Ltd
  •  03 548 1851
More

Robert Longley

  •  Land Matters Ltd
  •  Land Survey Manager
More

Ross Topham

  •  Cardno (NZ) Ltd (Wellington)
  •  Survey Manager
  •  ross.topham@cardno.co.nz
  •  04 478 0342
More

Shane Dixon

  •  Principal - Engineering and Survey
More

Stacey Spooner

  •  Senior Survey Advisor
More

Stephen Winter

  •  Paterson Pitts Group (Queenstown)
  •  steve.winter@ppgroup.co.nz
More

Steven Archer

  •  A & C Surveys Ltd
  •  steven.archer@acsurveys.co.nz
  •  06 347 8586
More

Steven Mydlowski

  •  Thomas Consultants Ltd
  •  Team Leader
  •  steven.mydlowski@tcec.co.nz
  •  021 916 099
  •  09 836 1804
More

Storm Lee

  •  Senior Surveyor / Director
More

Stuart Calder

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Stuart Lennox

  •  Senior Surveyor
More

Stuart Wallace

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  stuart@tcsurveying.co.nz
  •  027 5418999
  •  027 5418999
More

Thomas Lemon

  •  Surveyor/Engineer
  •  toml@catobolam.co.nz
More

Timothy James

  •  Director at Woods
More

Tony Fraser

  •  Manager South Island
More

Tony Lindbom

  •  Director
  •  03 548 4425
More

Victoria Caseley

  •  Principal Planner
More

Walter Kent-Johnston

  •  Director of Land Development
More

Warren Haynes

  •  Survey Director
More

Warwick Marshall

  •  Director
  •  wmmarshall@xtra.co.nz
More

Wayne Birt

  •  09 459 1940
More

William Cheung

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Zhenchao Lin

  •  Registered professional Surveyor
More