Philip Dewar

  •  Fox & Associates Ltd
  •  .
  •  phil@foxsurvey.co.nz
  •  0800 369 787
More

Philip Gillies

  •  Boundary Consultants Ltd (Henderson)
  •  philip@boundary.co.nz
  •  021 838363
  •  09 838 3109
More

Philip Wood

  •  Christchurch City Council
  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Phillip Nicholson

  •  Development Manager
  •  phillip.nicholson@classicdevelopments.co.nz
More

Rebecca Strang

  •  Aurecon NZ Ltd (Auckland)
  •  Geospatial & Land Infrastructure Capability Leader
  •  Rebecca.Strang@aurecongroup.com
More

Reuben Vos

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Richard Bromley

  •  Horizon Surveying & Land Development (Albany)
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  richard@hsld.nz
  •  027 552 6122
  •  09 869 4585
More

Richard Hemi

  •  University of Otago
  •  Professional Practice Fellow
More

Richard Lawton

  •  Wood & Partners Consultants Ltd (Auckland)
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  richard.lawton@woods.co.nz
More

Robert Jones

  •  Cotton & Light Ltd
  •  .
  •  03 548 1851
More

Robert Longley

  •  Land Matters Ltd (Otaki HO)
  •  Land Survey Manager
More

Robin Brill

  •  WSP NZ International Consultants Ltd (Tauranga)
More

Ross McDowell

  •  Harrison Grierson (Queenstown)
  •  Land Development Lead Designer
More

Ross Moore

  •  ross.moore@candor3.co.nz
More

Ross Stewart

  •  RMS Surveyors - Stewart Group Limited (Whangamata)
More

Ross Topham

  •  Orogen Limited
  •  Principal Surveyor, Land Development Project Manager
  •  ross.topham@orogen.nz
  •  (04) 232 0973
More

Rupert Hastings

  •  Landhelp Ltd
More

Samuel Beasley

  •  Terrain Surveying Ltd
More

Scott Williams

  •  Mainland Surveying
  •  .
More

Shane Dixon

  •  Harrison Grierson Ltd (Christchurch)
  •  Principal - Engineering and Survey
More

Stacey Spooner

  •  Senior Survey Advisor
More

Stefan Kiss

  •  Taylor Patrick Ltd
  •  .
More

Stephen Bowden

  •  Cheal Consultants Ltd (Taupo)
  •  .
More

Stephen Winter

  •  Paterson Pitts Group (Queenstown)
  •  Principal
  •  steve.winter@ppgroup.co.nz
More

Steven Archer

  •  A & C Surveys Ltd
  •  .
  •  steven.archer@acsurveys.co.nz
  •  06 347 8586
More

Steven Copson

  •  TL Survey Services Ltd
  •  Principal
More

Steven Mydlowski

  •  Thomas Consultants Ltd
  •  Survey Manager
  •  steven.mydlowski@tcec.co.nz
  •  021 916 099
  •  09 836 1804
More

Storm Lee

  •  Senior Surveyor / Director
More

Stuart Calder

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  stuart@caldersurveying.co.nz
More

Stuart Lennox

  •  Senior Surveyor
More

Stuart Wallace

  •  Town & Country Surveying Ltd
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  stuart@tcsurveying.co.nz
  •  027 5418999
  •  027 5418999
More

Thomas Lemon

  •  Surveyor/Engineer
  •  tom@civilx.co.nz
More

Toby Stoff

  •  Clark Fortune McDonald & Associates (Dunedin)
  •  .
More

Tony Fraser

  •  Consultant
More

Tony Lindbom

  •  Davis Ogilvie (Nelson)
  •  Director
  •  03 548 4425
More

Tony Stewart

  •  Survey Waitaki Limited
  •  .
  •  tony@surveywaitaki.co.nz
More

Trevor Davey

  •  Latitude Surveying Ltd
  •  .
More

Vergne Wilson

  •  Southern Land (Wanaka)
  •  .
More

Warren Haynes

  •  Eliot Sinclair (Christchurch)
  •  Survey Director
More

Warwick Marshall

  •  Director
  •  wmmarshall@xtra.co.nz
More

Wayne Birt

  •  Birt Surveying Trust
  •  .
  •  09 459 1940
More

William Cheung

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

William Riordan

  •  Truebridge Associates Ltd (Fielding)
  •  .
More

Zhenchao Lin

  •  Registered professional Surveyor
More