43 Below

  • Paul Durkin
  • 029 284 7266
  • 029 284 7266
  • Canterbury
  • survey@43below.co.nz
More

A & C Surveys Ltd

More

Access Land Surveying Ltd

  • Reuben Vos
  • 03 335 0329
  • 027 498 7240
  • Christchurch
  • access@landsurveying.co.nz
More

AdamsonShaw (Wairarapa)

More

Anchor Consulting Ltd

More

Aurum Survey Consultants Ltd

  • Antony White
  • 03 442 3466
  • 027 228 8504
  • Otago Southland
  • awhite@ascl.co.nz
More

Ayson & Partners Limited

More

Barr and Harris Surveyors

More

Baseline Group

More

BCD Group Ltd

More

Beca Ltd (Auckland)

More

Birch Surveyors (Auckland)

More

Birch Surveyors (Hamilton)

More

Birch Surveyors (Tairua)

More

Birt Surveying Trust

  • Wayne Birt
  • 09 459 1940
  • 027 209 1940
  • Northland
  • info@landsurveyors.co.nz
More

Bland and Jackson Surveyors Ltd

More

Blue Wallace Surveyors Ltd

  • Murray Wallace
  • 07 839 7799
  • 021 823 768
  • Waikato
  • dianne@bluewallace.co.nz
More

Boundary Consultants Ltd (Henderson)

More

Bowmar Consultants Ltd

  • Dene Bowmar
  • 09 268 6098
  • 027 268 6099
  • Auckland
  • dbowmar@xtra.co.nz
More

Bruce Morrison

  • Bruce Morrison
  • 09 444 8691
  • 027 4316 296
  • Auckland
  • bmorrison@xtra.co.nz
More

BTW Company Ltd

More

Buckton Consulting Surveyors

More

C & R Surveyors Limited

More

C Hughes & Associates Ltd

More

Calder Surveying Limited

  • Stuart Calder
  • 03 448 8501
  • 027 449 2220
  • Alexandra
  • stuart@caldersurveying.co.nz
More

Calibre Consulting Limited (Wellington)

More

Cato Bolam Consultants (Whangarei)

More

CCL 2015 Ltd

More