Wayne Birt

  •  09 459 1940
More

Michael (Rowan) Hallam

  •  Survey Manager
  •  rowan.hallam@woods.co.nz
  •  09 308 9229
More

Rebecca Strang

  •  Aurecon NZ Ltd (Auckland)
  •  Digital Practice Leader
  •  Rebecca.Strang@aurecongroup.com
More

Storm Lee

  •  Senior Surveyor / Director
More

Michael Wong

  •  mike.wong@envivo.nz
  •  09 636 9512
More

Philip Dewar

  •  Fox & Associates Ltd
  •  phil@foxsurvey.co.nz
  •  0800 369 787
More

Hamish Weir

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Jeremy Adams

  •  Jeremy Adams Registered Surveyor
  •  Master Land Surveyor
  •  jadams@orcon.net.nz
  •  09 413 6386
More

Paul Andrews

  •  paul@surveyone.co.nz
  •  0274 786 767
More

Steven Archer

  •  A & C Surveys Ltd
  •  steven.archer@acsurveys.co.nz
  •  06 347 8586
More

Michelle Bain

  •  Director
  •  09 427 0072
More

Michael Benning

  •  General Manager - Strategic Initiatives
More

Andrew Blackman

  •  andyblackman17@gmail.com
  •  021 922 815
  •  09 970 1018
More

Gary Blyth

  •  Survey Director Fraser Thomas Ltd
More

Jason Bolitho

  •  Director
  •  jrbolitho@gmail.com
More

Kurt Bowen

  •  Director
  •  kurt.bowen@ppgroup.co.nz
  •  03 477 3245
More

Richard Bromley

  •  McKay Knarston Ltd
  •  Senior Project Surveyor
  •  richard@mkk.co.nz
  •  027 552 6122
  •  09 489 4102
More

Michael Brownie

  •  Wellington City Council
  •  Team Leader, Land, Customer & Property Information
  •  michael.brownie@gmail.com
  •   021 227 8073
  •  04 801 3517
More

Stuart Calder

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Paul (Jason) Cargo

  •  Waikato Regional Manager
More

John Carruthers

  •  Tomlinson & Carruthers Surveyors
  •  john@tcsurvey.nz
  •  027 479 0228
  •  06 370 0800
More

William Cheung

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Andrew Clouston

  •  Senior Consultant
More

Adrian Cowie

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  ajcowie@topografo.co.nz
  •  +64 27 455 3132
  •  +64 3 325 3202
More

Anthony Cox

  •  03 445 0376
More

Godfrey Day

  •  Senior Surveyor
More

Shane Dixon

  •  Christchurch Survey Manager
More

Colin Fink

  •  Survey Manager
More

David Forsyth

  •  Director, Cheal Consultants
More

Carl Fox

  •  Fox & Associates Ltd
  •  021 227 5369
  •  0800 369 787
More

Tony Fraser

  •  Manager South Island
More

Reece Gardner

  •  03 315 7711 or 03 366 4477
More

Brett Gawn

  •  Technical Director - Urban Development and Survey
More

Brent George

  •  Survey Manager
More

Ian Gillespie

  •  Land Surveyor
More

Philip Gillies

  •  Boundary Consultants Ltd (Henderson)
  •  philip@boundary.co.nz
  •  021 838363
  •  09 838 3109
More

Mark Goodin

  •  Cadastral Surveyor
More

James Goodsir

  •  Project Engineer
  •  jamie.goodsir@xtra.co.nz
  •  06 835 7579
More