Mark Hatten

  •  Business Development Manager
  •  markh@bslnz.com
More

Warren Haynes

  •  Survey Director
More

Richard Hemi

  •  Professional Practice Fellow
More

Jeffrey Irving

  •  Survey Director
  •  03 339 0401
More

Timothy James

  •  Director at Woods
More

Robert Jones

  •  Cotton & Light Ltd
  •  03 548 1851
More

Walter (Alastair) Kent-Johnston

  •  Director of Land Development
More

Richard Lawton

  •  Woods (Auckland)
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  richard.lawton@woods.co.nz
More

Stuart Lennox

  •  Senior Surveyor
More

Tony Lindbom

  •  Director
  •  03 548 4425
More

Robert Longley

  •  Land Matters Ltd
  •  Land Survey Manager
More

Roger Low

  •  Senior Subdivision Adviser, Auckland Council
More

Duncan Lucas

  •  dml@mrl.co.nz
  •  09 298 7288
More

Michael Lucas

  •  Easdale Surveyors Ltd
  •  Director (Registered Professional Surveyor)
  •  michael@easdales.co.nz
  •  0274 586 107
  •  09 534 8452
More

Jeffrey Needham

  •  Business Applications Manager
More

Paul Newton

  •  Newton Survey
  •  Director
  •  paul@newtonsurvey.co.nz
  •  027 478 7839
  •  03 544 3246
More

Michael Oberdries

  •  Spatial Data Consultant
More

Christopher Maday

  •  Development Manager
More

Kevin Marshall

  •  Cadastral Surveyor
More

Warwick Marshall

  •  Director
  •  wmmarshall@xtra.co.nz
More

Lloyd McGarvey

  •  Land Information New Zealand (Christchurch)
  •  Senior Survey Advisor (Office of the Surveyor-General)
More

Clayton McKenzie

  •  Managing Director
More

Dion Mead

  •  Director
More

Donald Moir

  •  don@moir.co.nz
  •  03 217 2597
More

Daryl Murray

  •  Survey Manager (Auckland)
More

Guy Panckhurst

  •  Surveying The Bay Limited (Hastings)
  •  Director
  •  guy@surveyingthebay.co.nz
  •  021 173 9953
  •  06 835 5721
More

Maurice Perwick

  •  Eliot Sinclair & Partners Ltd
  •  Principal
  •  mwp@eliotsinclair.co.nz
  •  0274 351 609
  •  03 379 4014
More

Mark Roberts

  •  Director
  •  mroberts@wrsurvey.co.nz
  •  04 569 9217
More

David Smith

  •  office@dssurvey.co.nz
  •  021 225 5223
  •  03 3087722
More

Gordon Smith

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  gordons@outlook.co.nz
  •  021334099
  •  09 2174135
More