Ian Gillespie

  •  Land Surveyor
More

Philip Gillies

  •  Boundary Consultants Ltd (Henderson)
  •  philip@boundary.co.nz
  •  021 838363
  •  09 838 3109
More

Mark Goodin

  •  Cadastral Surveyor
More

James Goodsir

  •  Project Engineer
  •  jamie.goodsir@xtra.co.nz
  •  06 835 7579
More

Philip Green

  •  phil@dgsurveyors.co.nz
  •   027 240 9525
  •  07 868 7585
More

Mark Hatten

  •  Business Development Manager
  •  markh@bslnz.com
More

Warren Haynes

  •  Survey Director
More

Richard Hemi

  •  Professional Practice Fellow
More

Martin Hewitt

  •  Sitech Construction New Zealand Ltd.
  •  Southern Regional Manager
  •  martin.hewitt@sitechnz.co.nz
  •  021 355 058
More

Jeffrey Irving

  •  Survey Director
  •  03 339 0401
More

Timothy James

  •  Director at Woods
More

Robert Jones

  •  Cotton & Light Ltd
  •  03 548 1851
More

Walter (Alastair) Kent-Johnston

  •  Director of Land Development
More

Richard Lawton

  •  Woods (Auckland)
  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  richard.lawton@woods.co.nz
More

Stuart Lennox

  •  Senior Surveyor
More

Tony Lindbom

  •  Director
  •  03 548 4425
More

Robert Longley

  •  Land Matters Ltd
  •  Land Survey Manager
More

Warren Lovegrove

  •  Project Manager
More

Roger Low

  •  Senior Subdivision Adviser, Auckland Council
More

Duncan Lucas

  •  dml@mrl.co.nz
  •  09 298 7288
More

Jeffrey Needham

  •  Business Applications Manager
More

Paul Newton

  •  Newton Survey
  •  Director
  •  paul@newtonsurvey.co.nz
  •  027 478 7839
  •  03 544 3246
More

Anthony Nikkel

  •  Professional Land Surveyor, UAV Specialist and Cadastral Surveyor
  •  027 443 0644
More

Michael Oberdries

  •  Spatial Data Consultant
More

Christopher Maday

  •  Development Manager
More

Kevin Marshall

  •  Cadastral Surveyor
More

Warwick Marshall

  •  Director
  •  wmmarshall@xtra.co.nz
More

Peter McAuley

  •  Inovo Projects Limited
  •  Director
  •  peter@inovo.nz
  •  021 352 689
  •  03 377 3290
More

Lloyd McGarvey

  •  Land Information New Zealand (Christchurch)
  •  Senior Survey Advisor (Office of the Surveyor-General)
More

Clayton McKenzie

  •  Managing Director
More

Dion Mead

  •  Director
More

Daryl Murray

  •  Survey Manager (Auckland)
More