Zhenchao (Jimmy) Lin

  •  Registered professional Surveyor
More

Andrew Stanger

  •  Managing Director
  •  andrew@jasl.nz
  •  03 548 2833
More

Mingo Innes

  •  Client Manager / Project Director - Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Brian Curtis

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Guy McGregor

  •  Land Development Manager
More

Michael Dewhirst

  •  Survey Team Leader
More

Andrew Hunter

  •  Senior Project Surveyor
More

Jamie Thirkettle

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

John Marsden

  •  McCracken Surveys Ltd
  •  Senior Land Surveyor & Development Engineer
  •  johnmarsden60@hotmail.com
  •  021 028 63800
  •  07 848 1093
More

Jonathon Renwick

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Bruce Frith

  •  Senior Surveyor
  •  bruce.frith@surveypro.co.nz
  •  020 407 24387
  •  0800 600 500
More

Matthew Adams

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Jamie Whyte

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  jamie.whyte@woods.co.nz
More

Thomas Lemon

  •  Surveyor/Engineer
  •  toml@catobolam.co.nz
More

Micah Donaldson

  •  micah@donaldsons.net.nz
  •  09 407 9182
More

Kerryn McPherson

  •  Land Development Surveyor / Engineer
  •  kerrynm@catobolam.co.nz
  •  09 4270072
More

Ross Moore

  •  ross.moore@candor3.co.nz
More