Nalder Surveys

  • Nigel Nalder
  • 03 548 8893
  • 027 588 4363
  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • nigel@xtra.co.nz
More

Newton Survey

  • Paul Newton
  • 03 544 3246
  • 027 478 7839
  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • paul@newtonsurvey.co.nz
More

Nicklin Surveying & Resource Management

  • Grant Nicklin
  • 07 827 4945
  • 021 721 138
  • Waikato
  • gnicklin@4survey.co.nz
More

P J Neighbours

  • Auckland
  • p-neighbours@xtra.co.nz
More

Parallax Consultants Ltd

  • Brendon Smith
  • 09 425 8700
  • 027 412 7071
  • Auckland
  • brendon@pclsurvey.co.nz
More

Pat Sole Surveyors Ltd

  • Patrick Sole
  • 06 759 4689
  • 027 252 9202
  • Taranaki
  • pat@patsole.co.nz
More

Paterson Pitts Group (Dunedin)

More

Paterson Pitts Group (Queenstown)

More

Paterson Pitts Group (Wanaka)

More

Peter Hawley Ltd

  • Peter Hawley
  • 07 866 3272
  • 0274 971 090
  • Auckland
  • surveyor@haheibeach.co.nz
More

Pirie Consultants Ltd

More

Planscapes (NZ) Ltd

  • Peter Newbury
  • 03 539 0281
  • 027 233 0281
  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • enquiries@planscapes.co.nz
More

Plateau Consultants

  • Chadley Keir
  • 07 378 3506
  • 021 190 5180
  • Waikato
  • chad@plateaunz.com
More

R G Ogilvie & Associates

  • Glen Ogilvie
  • 0274 922 629
  • 0274 922 629
  • Auckland
  • ogil@ihug.co.nz
More

Rad Surveying Limited

More

Ralph Moir & Associates

  • Otago Southland
  • don@moir.co.nz
More

Resonant Consulting Ltd (Palmerston North)

  • Kevin Judd
  • 06 356 7000
  • 0274 912 829
  • Wellington
  • anneh@resonant.co.nz
More

Reyburn & Bryant Ltd

  • Phillip Lash
  • 09 438 3563
  • Northland
  • reyburn@reyburnandbryant.co.nz
More

RMS Surveyors - Stewart Group Limited

  • Callum Stewart
  • 07 865 8993
  • 021 679 722
  • Central North Island
  • ross@rms-surveyors.co.nz
More

RPC Land Surveyors (Mt Maunganui)

More

Simpson Shaw & Co

  • Trevor Shaw
  • 09 438 7170
  • Northland
  • surveys@simpsonshaw.co.nz
More

Southern Land

More

Spencer Holmes Ltd

  • Hudson Moody
  • 04 472 2261
  • 021 517 951
  • Wellington
  • admin@spencerholmes.co.nz
More

Staig & Smith Ltd

More

Stamm Surveys Ltd

  • Symon Stamm
  • 07 348 3279
  • 0274 777 878
  • Rotorua BOP
  • stamm@nzsurveys.co.nz
More

Stratum Consultants Ltd

More

Survey Gisborne Ltd

  • Kevin Taylor
  • 06 868 5588
  • 027 441 5685
  • Gisborne East Coast
  • surveyor@surveygis.co.nz
More

Survey Waitaki Limited

More

Surveying Services Limited

  • Brent Trail
  • 0800 268 632
  • 027 499 3778
  • Waikato
  • paeroa@surveyingservices.co.nz
More

Surveying the Bay (Napier)

More

SurveyOne Ltd

  • Paul Andrews
  • 07 357 5883
  • 0274 786 767
  • Rotorua BOP
  • paul@surveyone.co.nz
More