Congratulations to All NZSEA Awards Winners!

  • 25 October 2018

Congratulations to All NZSEA Awards Winners!

Clair Buxton, winner of the Young Professional of the Year and People's Choice Award.

Congratulations to Survey and Spatial NZ members Kat Salm, Elaine McAlister, Claire Buxton, Geoff O’Malley, Dr Robert Odolinski and Julian Thom and all the recipients of NZ Spatial Excellence Awards held at Te Papa in Wellington last week.  Over 200 spatial professionals gathered to celebrate the best of the industry at the late afternoon cocktail style event which included Wellington Mayor, Justin Lester and the Hon. Eugenie Sage, Minister of land Information.

See the full list of NZSEA winners.

New format of the Awards