Guy Panckhurst

  •  Surveying The Bay Limited (Hastings)
  •  Director
  •  guy@surveyingthebay.co.nz
  •  021 173 9953
  •  06 835 5721
More

Maurice Perwick

  •  Eliot Sinclair & Partners Ltd
  •  Director
  •  mwp@eliotsinclair.co.nz
  •  0274 351 609
  •  03 379 4014
More

Mark Roberts

  •  Director
  •  mroberts@wrsurvey.co.nz
  •  04 569 9217
More

Gordon Smith

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  gordons@outlook.co.nz
  •  021334099
  •  09 2174135
More

Malcolm Smith

  •  malcolmgsmith@me.com
  •  021 645 003
  •  021 645 003
More

Patrick Sole

  •  Pat Sole Surveyors Ltd
  •  pat@patsole.co.nz
  •  027 252 9202
  •  06 759 4689
More

Symon Stamm

  •  Director
  •  07 348 3279
More

Andrew Stirling

  •  Axis Consultants
  •  andrew@axis.net.nz
  •  09 480 2648
More

Michael Stott

  •  Director
  •  07 578 8798
More

Kevin Taylor

  •  Survey Manager / Director
  •  surveyor@surveygis.co.nz
More

Lyndon Telfer

  •  Land Information New Zealand (Christchurch)
  •  Cadastral Surveyor
More

John Thompson

  •  Opus International Consultants (Alexandra)
  •  Principal Surveyor
  •  john.thompson@wsp-opus.co.nz
  •  027 4367 793
More

Ross Topham

  •  Cardno (NZ) Ltd (Wellington)
  •  Survey Manager
  •  ross.topham@cardno.co.nz
  •  04 478 0342
More

Don Turner

  •  Kardon Consultants Ltd
  •  dturner@kardon.co.nz
  •  021970044
  •  09 4147105
More

Antony Tynan

  •  Consulting Surveyor
More

Clive Valpy

  •  CKL Planning | Surveying | Engineering (Auckland)
  •  Senior Surveyor
  •  09 524 7029
More

Joseph Verryt

  •  joev@catobolam.co.nz
  •  09 837 0486
More

Reuben Vos

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
More

Stuart Wallace

  •  Registered Professional Surveyor
  •  stuart@tcsurveying.co.nz
  •  027 5418999
  •  027 5418999
More

Lynda Watson

  •  lynda@coastwidesurveys.co.nz
  •  03 756 8305
More

Glenn Wilson

  •  Project Manager
More

Ralph Winmill

  •  Principal, Winmill e-survey Services
More

Glenn Young

  •  Utilities Manager
More

Leslie Simpson

  •  Director
  •  les@gslsurveys.co.nz
  •  09 438 2406
More

Stephen Winter

  •  Paterson Pitts Group (Queenstown)
  •  steve.winter@ppgroup.co.nz
More

Graeme Airey

  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
More

Jayne Perrin

  •  Project Manager
More

Christopher Milburn

  •  Senior Surveyor
More

Kevin Smith

  •  Discovery Marine Limited
  •  Business Manager
  •  kevin@dmlsurveys.co.nz
  •  021 630 310
  •  021 630 310
More

Stacey Spooner

  •  Senior Survey Advisor
More

Michael Croucher

  •  Team Leader - Survey
More

Steven Mydlowski

  •  Thomas Consultants Ltd
  •  Surveyor
  •  steven.mydlowski@tcec.co.nz
  •  021 916 099
  •  09 836 1804
More

Michael Russell

  •  Ayson & Partners Limited
  •  mike@ayson.co.nz
  •  021 511 024
  •  03 579 2906
More

Philip Wood

  •  Christchurch City Council
  •  Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
  •  03 941 5287
More

Callum Stewart

  •  callum@rms-surveyors.co.nz
More

Zhenchao (Jimmy) Lin

  •  Registered professional Surveyor
More

Andrew Stanger

  •  Managing Director
  •  andrew@jasl.nz
  •  03 548 2833
More