Howick Surveying Ltd

  • Peter Moran
  • 09 537 6593
  • 021 297 7810
  • Auckland
  • howick.surv@xtra.co.nz
More

IDC Group Ltd

  • Ivan Siu
  • 09 970 1018
  • 021 689 866
  • Auckland
  • ivan@idcltd.co.nz
More

Inovo Projects Limited

  • Peter McAuley
  • 03 377 3290
  • 021 352 689
  • Canterbury
  • admin@inovoprojects.co.nz
More

Juffermans Surveying Ltd

More

Kardon Consultants Ltd

  • Don Turner
  • 09 4147105
  • 021970044
  • Auckland
  • dturner@kardon.co.nz
More

Kiwi Vision Consultants Ltd

  • Barry Rogers
  • 09 9154135
  • 021 745 160
  • Auckland
  • barry@kiwivision.co.nz
More

Lamb and Associates Ltd

More

Lamb and Molloy Ltd

  • Northland
  • lambsurv@ihug.co.nz
More

Land & Infrastructure Management Ltd

  • Alastair Seyb
  • 04 479 1659
  • 027 262 8052
  • Wellington
  • seyb@xtra.co.nz
More

Land Solutions Ltd

  • Charles Grant
  • 0274314089
  • 0274 314 089
  • Otago Southland
  • landgroup@xtra.co.nz
More

Landform Surveys Ltd

  • Daniel McDaid
  • 07 856 4955
  • 021 381 153
  • Waikato
  • dmcdaid@xtra.co.nz
More

Landhelp Ltd

  • Rupert Hastings
  • 07 346 8401
  • 027 447 9836
  • Rotorua BOP
  • rupert@landhelp.co.nz
More

Landlink Ltd

More

Landmark Surveyors Ltd

More

Lands & Survey Ltd (Whangarei)

  • Northland
  • info@landsandsurvey.co.nz
More

Latitude Surveying Ltd

More

Lim Surveyors Ltd

More

Lysaght Consultants Ltd

More

Madsen Lawrie Consultants Ltd

  • Auckland
  • office@madsen-lawrie.co.nz
More

Mainland Surveying

More

Malcolm Smith Consulting

More

Maven (Bay of Plenty)

More

McCracken Surveys Ltd

More

McFlynn Surveying

More

McInnes Read & Lucas Ltd

More

McKenzie & Co. Consultants Ltd (Central)

  • Waikato
  • info@centralsurveys.co.nz
More

McKinlay Surveyors

More

McPherson Goodwin Surveyors

More

Measured Land Surveys

More

Meridian Holdings Ltd

  • John Carter
  • 021 942441
  • 021 942 441
  • Auckland
  • john@meridianholdings.co.nz
More

Murray Hislop Surveyors (Waikato)

  • Murray Hislop
  • 07 871 3381
  • 027 282 1950
  • Waikato
  • murray@mhsurveyors.co.nz
More

Myall & Thurlow Consultants Ltd

  • Mark Myall
  • 03 379 5853
  • 021 0273 5352
  • Christchurch
More