2021 Award Nominations are Open

  • 06 May 2021

2021 Award Nominations are Open

The refreshed awards programme now includes new Stream awards for professional excellence which will be awarded according to criteria established by individual Stream Committees – with the winners of these categories becoming the six finalists for the McRae Supreme Award. This will be presented at the black-tie Awards Dinner during the August conference.

Fellowship nominations are also open, and these will continue to be awarded at the S+SNZ annual general meeting.

Some award categories can be applied for by direct member entry and the Nomination forms for these are now online and can be accessed by clicking the links below. Please use these forms to submit your entries:

 Nominations close on 30 June 2021.

For more information see Awards and Honours.